Association Officers

90th  Division Association Officers 

COL (Ret) Sandy Westbrook Nancy Rasmusson
President PO Box 125
  Nevada IA 50201-0125
COL (Ret) James Beesley Executive Director
1st Vice President  
 MG [R] J Ron Sholar
Vacant Associate Executive Director
2nd Vice President  
Vacant Tyler Alberts
Secretary P.O. Box 471792
  Fort Worth, TX 76147
Vacant Museum phone / 817-945-2680
 Assistant Secretary Historian
 Chris Guska Norm Richards
 Columbus, Ohio St. Charles, Mo
Webmaster - email Assistant Historian - email
BG James Spivey (ret)  
5216 Starry Ct. Christian Levaufre
Ft. Worth, TX 76123 Periers, France
Chaplain French Historian


Join the Association!

Interested in 90th History? Have a family member who served in the 90th or one of their attached units? Consider joining the family! Learn More